Staff

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Bob Breth

Senior Vice President

rbreth@clayps.com

 



Dan Caldwell

VP- Sheet Metal Operations

dcaldwell@clayps.com

 

 

 



Steve Kappelmann

VP- Pipe Fitting Operations

skappelmann@clayps.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



John Fitzgerald

Project Manager/ Plumbing Estimator

jfitzgerald@clayps.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Keri Patterson

Office Manager

kpatterson@clayps.com

 

 

 



Earl Harting

Senior Estimator

eharting@clayps.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Clay Piping Systems

1360 North Price Road | Olivette, MO 63132

Office: 314-824-0660 | Fax:314-824-0668